Your Heading

Your sub-heding

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged.

It is a long established fact that a reader will be distracted by the readable content of a page when looking at its layout. The point of using Lorem Ipsum is that

Reseau des




Who are we





Board of Administrators

The Réseau des SADC et CAE is governed by a Board of Administrators comprised of community members representing the different regions. The Board is supported by the Standing Committee, which is made up of executive directors of SADCs and CAEs appointed by region.

  • Daniel Dumas, President: Estrie
  • Vallier Daigle, Vice-President: Bas-Saint- Laurent
  • Raymond Cimon, Treasurer: Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Michel Patry, Secretary: Nord-du- Québec
  • Christyne Fortin, Administrator: Saguenay–Lac-Saint- Jean
  • Lise Faucher, Administrator: Montérégie
  • Gilbert Barette, Administrator: Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • Daniel Chalifour, Administrator: Outaouais
  • Pierre Marois, Administrator: Laurentides / Lanaudière
  • Daniel Blanchard, Administrator: Mauricie / Centre-du- Québec
  • Vivianne Richard, Administrator: Côte-Nord
  • Daniel Gasse, Administrator: Gaspésie / Baie-des- Chaleurs

Standing Committee

This committee is made up of executive directors chosen by their colleagues to represent their regions and is responsible for reflecting on the management issues facing SADCs and CAEs and supporting administrators as they seek solutions.

  • Marc Hardy, Abitibi-Témiscamingue
  • Guy Côté, Bas-Saint- Laurent
  • Annick Thibouthot, Côte-Nord
  • Joanne Beaudin, Estrie
  • Lyne Lebrasseur, Gaspésie / Îles-de- la-Madeleine
  • Renée Courchesne, Laurentides / Lanaudière
  • Simon Charlebois, Mauricie / Centre-du- Quebec
  • Éric Thibodeau, Montérégie
  • Pierre Monette, Outaouais
  • Marie-Claire Larose, Chaudière-Appalaches
  • Jean-François Laliberté, Saguenay–Lac-Saint- Jean
  • Annie Potvin, Nord-du- Quebec

Réseau des SADC et CAE team

  • Hélène Deslauriers: Executive Director
  • Paul Gauthier: Director, Administration and Development
  • Christine Pilote: Director, Communications
  • Jolin Ferland: Director, Member Services and Training
  • Dominique Côté: Coordinator
  • Nathalie Gagnon: Accounting Coordinator
  • Annie Pomerleau: Coordinator, Special Initiatives and Youth Strategy
  • Marie-Pier Bédard, Administrative-Assistant

Interested in a career with a SADC or CAE Check out our Careers section.